Tuesday 26th October

For Sale Best Offers by 2nd November @2pm
Tue 26th Oct
5:30pm - 6:00pm
4    3    2 +61 407 034 803

Wednesday 27th October

Auction Auction 6th November
Wed 27th Oct
1:45pm - 2:30pm
3    2    2 0427 956 763

Saturday 30th October

For Sale $550,000
Sat 30th Oct
10:30am - 11:00am
3    2    1 0416222262
Auction Auction 6th November
Sat 30th Oct
11:00am - 11:45am
3    2    2 0427 956 763
For Sale Best Offers by 2nd November @2pm
Sat 30th Oct
11:00am - 11:45am
4    3    2 +61 407 034 803
For Sale From $754,000
Sat 30th Oct
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2   
For Sale $754,000.00
Sat 30th Oct
12:00pm - 12:30pm
2    2    1
For Sale $3,550,000
Sat 30th Oct
12:00pm - 1:00pm
3    3    2 +61 409 490 045
For Sale Price on Application
Sat 30th Oct
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2    2
For Sale Price on Application
Sat 30th Oct
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2    2
For Sale $848,000.00
Sat 30th Oct
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2    2
For Sale Contact Agent
Sat 30th Oct
12:00pm - 12:45pm
4    3    2 0416222262

Wednesday 3rd November

Auction Auction 6th November
Wed 3rd Nov
1:45pm - 2:30pm
3    2    2 0427 956 763

Saturday 6th November

Auction Auction 6th November
Sat 6th Nov
10:30am - 11:00am
3    2    2 0427 956 763
For Sale Price on Application
Sat 6th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2    2
For Sale Price on Application
Sat 6th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2    2
For Sale $848,000.00
Sat 6th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2    2
For Sale From $754,000
Sat 6th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm
3    2   
For Sale $754,000.00
Sat 6th Nov
12:00pm - 12:30pm
2    2    1